SafeBase Accounts Can Now Disconnect Their Slack & Teams Users

SEPTEMBER 28, 2026

Feature EnhancementTrust Center

What's New

  • A new Integrations section on the Profile & Preferences page shows each Slack and Teams account that a user linked to SafeBase.
  • Users can now select Disconnect to remove a linked account themselves, without intervention from Support or their org admin.
  • Bonus: the org members table in Settings now shows a Slack or Teams icon next to each member who has a linked account, so admins can see at a glance who can get notifications in those apps.

Resources

Chart Your Course

Navigate to new worlds of trust with Drata.